Anmeldelser

8,8
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,0
Komfort
8,2
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,3
Faciliteter
8,4
Personale
9,3
Værdi
8,5

Anmeldelser

    Krisztina
    hu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    21. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Itzhak
    il

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,3
    19. maj 2018

    I will not recommand about this place to my friends

    It was terrible We had to pay 50% more for late check-in It says there will be extra charge for that, however - 50% is not reasonable The team was not nice The room doesn't seem to be clean Nothing was goos We wake up in the morning and run away Never go there again
    Only the location is good but it is not worth staying there
    COLIN
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    18. maj 2018

    Great value place to stay in perfect location.

    Perfectly located, Monte B&B is a great, very clean place to stay. The managers Gigi & Angela were always very friendly and helpful. My single room had all I need for a comfortable 7 day stay. The breakfast didn't have any hot meats but what was available was adequate for me. Lots of great places nearby incuding, 'GhiRice' Indian restaurant & 'Sole365' supermarket.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    bethan
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    9. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Bethan
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    9. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    6. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Vladimir
    bg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    22. februar 2018
    Very nice and friendly hosts. Neat and tidy place in the heart of Naples. Cosy room and comfortable bed. Nothing more one could ask for. Highly recommended!
    Andrea
    at

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    13. februar 2018

    Fair for the price

    Lots of noisy traffic in the street. No way to open windows in the warmer season. Heating is not efficient enough to make room comfortably warm. Breakfast rather on the sweet side, well...Italy! Internet does not work reliably in the room, no fun if you have to work.
    Central location. Fair for the price. Very friendly, helpful owner. He let us keep stuff in the refrigerator and make tea in the evening. They keep it clean. Good sweet stuff if you like sweet for breakfast. We saved a piece for afternoon tea.
    Cerminara
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    12. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Eric
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    2. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Jessica
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    11. november 2017
    I loved it here. I felt safe, comfortable. Perfect location. Staff were great
    Ankit
    in

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    26. oktober 2017
    Mr.Gigi was really helpful and also they have booked a taxi for us for early morning ferry.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    12. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    7. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Sharon
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    6. oktober 2017

    Good Place for a Short Stay

    I couldn't immediately locate the place (my fault because I arrived later than I had said because of a very bad traffic jam). I found the entrance a bit off-putting including the antique lift.
    People were friendly and helpful. Room was fine (if a little small) and location was good - short walk to everything I wanted to see.
    Dimitrios
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    18. september 2017
    Nothing. All very good.
    Very welcoming people. The room was very clean and the location very handy! It was exactly what I needed.
    Judy
    nz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    17. september 2017
    Difficult to find and ghetto entrance.
    Gigi was very friendly and welcoming and there was a good breakfast. The room was large and the shower good.
    David
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    16. september 2017

    A good break in one of the world's great cities.

    On arrival, it was quite difficult to find the property - the street numbers are barely visible, and it took me several minutes to find the place. Don't be alarmed by the appearance of the street - the graffiti, motorbikes etc. are normal for Naples. For new visitors: from Via Monteoliveto, it's only about 25 metres up on the right-hand side of Via Donnalbina, the big wooden doorway with the push-button intercom. The visit reminded me that I don't sleep very well in a single bed, but, to be fair, I knew that I had booked a single room.
    The location was excellent for old Naples and only a few minutes from the Metro for travel outside the immediate area. The breakfast was more filling than I expected. The staff were very friendly and I enjoyed talking to them (thus improving my Italian).
    Michael
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    11. september 2017
    Super friendly staff.
Henter anmeldelser