Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,0
Komfort
8,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    Jutta
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. Mai 2018

    zentrales B&B mit gutesm Preisleistungsverhältnis

    sehr central , nett eingerichtetes Zimmer, Bad mit Fenster, Lärmschutzfenster im lauten Neapel, typisches Stadthaus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    wilhelm
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. Oktober 2017
    Gutes Frühstück (für italienische Verhältnisse)
    Krisztina
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Itzhak
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    19. Mai 2018

    I will not recommand about this place to my friends

    It was terrible We had to pay 50% more for late check-in It says there will be extra charge for that, however - 50% is not reasonable The team was not nice The room doesn't seem to be clean Nothing was goos We wake up in the morning and run away Never go there again
    Only the location is good but it is not worth staying there
    COLIN
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2018

    Great value place to stay in perfect location.

    Perfectly located, Monte B&B is a great, very clean place to stay. The managers Gigi & Angela were always very friendly and helpful. My single room had all I need for a comfortable 7 day stay. The breakfast didn't have any hot meats but what was available was adequate for me. Lots of great places nearby incuding, 'GhiRice' Indian restaurant & 'Sole365' supermarket.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    bethan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bethan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    6. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vladimir
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Februar 2018
    Very nice and friendly hosts. Neat and tidy place in the heart of Naples. Cosy room and comfortable bed. Nothing more one could ask for. Highly recommended!
    Andrea
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Februar 2018

    Fair for the price

    Lots of noisy traffic in the street. No way to open windows in the warmer season. Heating is not efficient enough to make room comfortably warm. Breakfast rather on the sweet side, well...Italy! Internet does not work reliably in the room, no fun if you have to work.
    Central location. Fair for the price. Very friendly, helpful owner. He let us keep stuff in the refrigerator and make tea in the evening. They keep it clean. Good sweet stuff if you like sweet for breakfast. We saved a piece for afternoon tea.
    Cerminara
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eric
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jessica
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. November 2017
    I loved it here. I felt safe, comfortable. Perfect location. Staff were great
    Ankit
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Oktober 2017
    Mr.Gigi was really helpful and also they have booked a taxi for us for early morning ferry.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen