Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    at

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 13, 2018

    Fair for the price

    Lots of noisy traffic in the street. No way to open windows in the warmer season. Heating is not efficient enough to make room comfortably warm. Breakfast rather on the sweet side, well...Italy! Internet does not work reliably in the room, no fun if you have to work.
    Central location. Fair for the price. Very friendly, helpful owner. He let us keep stuff in the refrigerator and make tea in the evening. They keep it clean. Good sweet stuff if you like sweet for breakfast. We saved a piece for afternoon tea.
    Michael
    ch

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 11, 2017
    Super friendly staff.
    Christian-Rolf
    ro

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krisztina
    hu

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Itzhak
    il

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 19, 2018

    I will not recommand about this place to my friends

    It was terrible We had to pay 50% more for late check-in It says there will be extra charge for that, however - 50% is not reasonable The team was not nice The room doesn't seem to be clean Nothing was goos We wake up in the morning and run away Never go there again
    Only the location is good but it is not worth staying there
    COLIN
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018

    Great value place to stay in perfect location.

    Perfectly located, Monte B&B is a great, very clean place to stay. The managers Gigi & Angela were always very friendly and helpful. My single room had all I need for a comfortable 7 day stay. The breakfast didn't have any hot meats but what was available was adequate for me. Lots of great places nearby incuding, 'GhiRice' Indian restaurant & 'Sole365' supermarket.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bethan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bethan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladimir
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    February 22, 2018
    Very nice and friendly hosts. Neat and tidy place in the heart of Naples. Cosy room and comfortable bed. Nothing more one could ask for. Highly recommended!
    Cerminara
    it

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    be

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    au

    Review Score

    10
    November 11, 2017
    I loved it here. I felt safe, comfortable. Perfect location. Staff were great
    Ankit
    in

    Review Score

    10
    October 26, 2017
    Mr.Gigi was really helpful and also they have booked a taxi for us for early morning ferry.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    my

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 6, 2017

    Good Place for a Short Stay

    I couldn't immediately locate the place (my fault because I arrived later than I had said because of a very bad traffic jam). I found the entrance a bit off-putting including the antique lift.
    People were friendly and helpful. Room was fine (if a little small) and location was good - short walk to everything I wanted to see.
    Dimitrios
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 18, 2017
    Nothing. All very good.
    Very welcoming people. The room was very clean and the location very handy! It was exactly what I needed.
    Judy
    nz

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 17, 2017
    Difficult to find and ghetto entrance.
    Gigi was very friendly and welcoming and there was a good breakfast. The room was large and the shower good.
Loading reviews...