Beoordelingen

8,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,0
Comfort
8,2
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
8,4
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    R
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 mei 2018

    Prima locatie boven verwachting

    De kamers waren schoon. De mensen zijn behulpzaam. Ontbijt is prima
    Frank
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    1 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 september 2017
    aanvulling op bonusvraag.er zijn een aantal drempels vandaar niet rolstoel vriendelijk
    een ervaring om te zien wat er achter de stadse deuren schuilgaat
    Krisztina
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Itzhak
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    19 mei 2018

    I will not recommand about this place to my friends

    It was terrible We had to pay 50% more for late check-in It says there will be extra charge for that, however - 50% is not reasonable The team was not nice The room doesn't seem to be clean Nothing was goos We wake up in the morning and run away Never go there again
    Only the location is good but it is not worth staying there
    COLIN
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 mei 2018

    Great value place to stay in perfect location.

    Perfectly located, Monte B&B is a great, very clean place to stay. The managers Gigi & Angela were always very friendly and helpful. My single room had all I need for a comfortable 7 day stay. The breakfast didn't have any hot meats but what was available was adequate for me. Lots of great places nearby incuding, 'GhiRice' Indian restaurant & 'Sole365' supermarket.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    bethan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bethan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    6 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Vladimir
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 februari 2018
    Very nice and friendly hosts. Neat and tidy place in the heart of Naples. Cosy room and comfortable bed. Nothing more one could ask for. Highly recommended!
    Andrea
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 februari 2018

    Fair for the price

    Lots of noisy traffic in the street. No way to open windows in the warmer season. Heating is not efficient enough to make room comfortably warm. Breakfast rather on the sweet side, well...Italy! Internet does not work reliably in the room, no fun if you have to work.
    Central location. Fair for the price. Very friendly, helpful owner. He let us keep stuff in the refrigerator and make tea in the evening. They keep it clean. Good sweet stuff if you like sweet for breakfast. We saved a piece for afternoon tea.
    Cerminara
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    12 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Eric
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jessica
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 november 2017
    I loved it here. I felt safe, comfortable. Perfect location. Staff were great
    Ankit
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 oktober 2017
    Mr.Gigi was really helpful and also they have booked a taxi for us for early morning ferry.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    12 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    7 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sharon
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    6 oktober 2017

    Good Place for a Short Stay

    I couldn't immediately locate the place (my fault because I arrived later than I had said because of a very bad traffic jam). I found the entrance a bit off-putting including the antique lift.
    People were friendly and helpful. Room was fine (if a little small) and location was good - short walk to everything I wanted to see.
    Dimitrios
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 september 2017
    Nothing. All very good.
    Very welcoming people. The room was very clean and the location very handy! It was exactly what I needed.
Beoordelingen worden geladen