Отзывы

8,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,0
Комфорт
8,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    Ольга
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 января 2018

    Супер-отель в Неаполе

    Не очень большие номера, но для нас это было не критично.
    Удобный и чистый отельчик на 4 этаже жилого дома. Все есть: вкусные завтраки с кофе, удобная кровать, нормальный душ. Местоположение супер - от всего можно пешком добраться за минут 5-10. Если в номере холодно (мы были в январе), включите кондиционер и станет тепло.
    Krisztina
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Itzhak
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    19 мая 2018

    I will not recommand about this place to my friends

    It was terrible We had to pay 50% more for late check-in It says there will be extra charge for that, however - 50% is not reasonable The team was not nice The room doesn't seem to be clean Nothing was goos We wake up in the morning and run away Never go there again
    Only the location is good but it is not worth staying there
    COLIN
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 мая 2018

    Great value place to stay in perfect location.

    Perfectly located, Monte B&B is a great, very clean place to stay. The managers Gigi & Angela were always very friendly and helpful. My single room had all I need for a comfortable 7 day stay. The breakfast didn't have any hot meats but what was available was adequate for me. Lots of great places nearby incuding, 'GhiRice' Indian restaurant & 'Sole365' supermarket.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    bethan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bethan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    6 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vladimir
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 февраля 2018
    Very nice and friendly hosts. Neat and tidy place in the heart of Naples. Cosy room and comfortable bed. Nothing more one could ask for. Highly recommended!
    Andrea
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 февраля 2018

    Fair for the price

    Lots of noisy traffic in the street. No way to open windows in the warmer season. Heating is not efficient enough to make room comfortably warm. Breakfast rather on the sweet side, well...Italy! Internet does not work reliably in the room, no fun if you have to work.
    Central location. Fair for the price. Very friendly, helpful owner. He let us keep stuff in the refrigerator and make tea in the evening. They keep it clean. Good sweet stuff if you like sweet for breakfast. We saved a piece for afternoon tea.
    Cerminara
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Eric
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jessica
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 ноября 2017
    I loved it here. I felt safe, comfortable. Perfect location. Staff were great
    Ankit
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 октября 2017
    Mr.Gigi was really helpful and also they have booked a taxi for us for early morning ferry.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    12 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    7 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sharon
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    6 октября 2017

    Good Place for a Short Stay

    I couldn't immediately locate the place (my fault because I arrived later than I had said because of a very bad traffic jam). I found the entrance a bit off-putting including the antique lift.
    People were friendly and helpful. Room was fine (if a little small) and location was good - short walk to everything I wanted to see.
    Dimitrios
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 сентября 2017
    Nothing. All very good.
    Very welcoming people. The room was very clean and the location very handy! It was exactly what I needed.
    Judy
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    17 сентября 2017
    Difficult to find and ghetto entrance.
    Gigi was very friendly and welcoming and there was a good breakfast. The room was large and the shower good.
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 сентября 2017

    A good break in one of the world's great cities.

    On arrival, it was quite difficult to find the property - the street numbers are barely visible, and it took me several minutes to find the place. Don't be alarmed by the appearance of the street - the graffiti, motorbikes etc. are normal for Naples. For new visitors: from Via Monteoliveto, it's only about 25 metres up on the right-hand side of Via Donnalbina, the big wooden doorway with the push-button intercom. The visit reminded me that I don't sleep very well in a single bed, but, to be fair, I knew that I had booked a single room.
    The location was excellent for old Naples and only a few minutes from the Metro for travel outside the immediate area. The breakfast was more filling than I expected. The staff were very friendly and I enjoyed talking to them (thus improving my Italian).
Идет загрузка отзывов