Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Francis John
    nz

    Review score

    9.5
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    10 September 2018
    Excellent location
    Stella
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    8 September 2018

    Happy with my stay

    Place was clean, sheets and towels ware changed daily. The hosts ware very polite, giving you full attention and explaining everything in details. I enjoyed the breakfasts, especially the Sfogliatella.
    Yauheni
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ANNETTE
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    23 August 2018

    Good

    The accommodation was a very long way from the train station & no taxis
    very hospitable.
    Leah
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    20 July 2018
    The area was a bit more grungy than what I was expecting. The shower head in our room was faulty.
    The owners are lovely. The breakfast was nice. Good coffee. There’s an elevator-great for us because we had heavy luggage.
    Mairéad
    ie

    Review score

    5.4
    14 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anders
    se

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2018
    Very nice staff and central location! The rooms were clean and had everything one needed. Good breakfast with real coffee in big cups! Just as we Scandinavians want it :-)
    Krisztina
    hu

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Itzhak
    il

    Review score

    3.3
    19 May 2018

    I will not recommand about this place to my friends

    It was terrible We had to pay 50% more for late check-in It says there will be extra charge for that, however - 50% is not reasonable The team was not nice The room doesn't seem to be clean Nothing was goos We wake up in the morning and run away Never go there again
    Only the location is good but it is not worth staying there
    COLIN
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018

    Great value place to stay in perfect location.

    Perfectly located, Monte B&B is a great, very clean place to stay. The managers Gigi & Angela were always very friendly and helpful. My single room had all I need for a comfortable 7 day stay. The breakfast didn't have any hot meats but what was available was adequate for me. Lots of great places nearby incuding, 'GhiRice' Indian restaurant & 'Sole365' supermarket.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bethan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bethan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladimir
    bg

    Review score

    10
    22 February 2018
    Very nice and friendly hosts. Neat and tidy place in the heart of Naples. Cosy room and comfortable bed. Nothing more one could ask for. Highly recommended!
    Cerminara
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    19 September 2018

    I am glad I stayed there and the only problem I had was finding it tucked away as it is.

    Finding the place was very difficult and the exterior entry with its graffiti was off-putting but once inside I felt comfortable.
    The room was quite adequate for my needs. The breakfast exceeded my expectations and the male host GIGI? was very accommodating in allowing me to leave my bags, go for a walk and arranged a taxi.. the interior was attractive and simple
    Terry
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018

    We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very accommodating and the location is excellent.

    The free breakfast that was included was very good. The location was excellent for us since we planned to walk to many locations.
    Moe
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews